

April 5, 2018

PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE

PSE Tower, 28th Street corner 5th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City

> Mr. Jose Valeriano B. Zuño III Attention:

> > OIC - Head, Disclosure Department

Ladies and Gentlemen:

Please be informed that at the Organizational Board Meeting of 2GO Group, Inc. (2GO), held today, April 5, 2018, at the Taft Ballroom, Conrad Manila, Seaside Boulevard corner Coral Way, Mall of Asia Complex, Pasay City, the Board of Directors appointed the following officers and committee members:

I. **Corporate Officers**

<u>Name</u>		Position
Chairman	-	Dennis A. Uy
Vice-Chairman	-	Francis C. Chua
President/Chief Executive Officer	-	Frederic C. DyBuncio
Lead Independent Director	-	Joseph C. Tan
Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer	-	William Charles Howell
Corporate Secretary/	-	Elmer B. Serrano
Corporate Information Officer		
Assistant Corporate Secretary	_	Mia M. Ormita
Assistant Corporate Information Officer	-	Gino Paulo O. Uy

II. **Senior Officers**

Chief Operating Officer of Shipping - Mark Matthew F. Parco Chief Operating Officer of 2GO Logistics, - Ricardo B. Aguas, Jr. Inc., a subsidiary of 2GO President of Scanasia Overseas Inc., a - Jose S. Ejercito subsidiary of 2GO

III. Board Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Frederic C. DyBuncio Chairperson
Dennis A. Uy Member
Elmer B. Serrano Member

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Laurito E. Serrano Chairperson (Independent Director)
Joseph C. Tan Member (Independent Director)

Ma. Concepcion F. de Claro Member

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Joseph C. Tan Chairman (Independent Director)
Laurito E. Serrano Member (Independent Director)
Raul Ch. Rabe Member (Independent Director)

COMPENSATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Dennis A. Uy Chairperson
Frederic C. DyBuncio Member
Elmer B. Serrano Member

RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Raul Ch. Rabe Chairman (Independent Director)
Laurito E. Serrano Member (Independent Director)

Frederic C. DyBuncio Member

RELATED PARTY TRANSACTION COMMITTEE

Joseph C. Tan Chairman (Independent Director)
Raul Ch. Rabe Member (Independent Director)

Ma. Concepcion F. de Claro Member

IT STEERING COMMITTEE

Frederic C. DyBuncio Laurito E. Serrano Joseph C. Tan Ma. Concepcion F. de Claro Larsen Kunkel Chairman Member (Independent Director) Member (Independent Director) Member Member

Thank you.

ELMER B. SERRANO

Very truly yours,

Corporate Secretary &

Corporate Information Officer